Past President – Corrina Murrin
President – Terri Donahue  e: tdonahue@nf.sypatico.ca
Vice-President – Kara Pye
Secretary – Annette Bennett
Treasurer – Lisa Allen
Coach’s Rep – April Barron  e: silverbladessc@outlook.com
Events Director – Ashley Sheppard   e: eventssbnl@outlook.com
  • Ice Show Committee Co-ordinator – Corrina Murrin
  • Competition Committee Co-ordinator – Ashley Sheppard
Skating Program Director – Lesley Walsh  e: programdirsbnl@outlook.com
  • Registration Co-ordinator – Renee Burden  e: registrationsbnl@outlook.com
  • Test Chair Co-ordinator – Janice Galliott  e: testchairsbnl@outlook.com
  • Ice Co-ordinator – Terri Donahue  e: tdonahue@nf.sypatico.ca
  • Synchro Co-ordinator – Annette Bennett  e: synchrosbnl@outlook.com
Club Development Director – Tammy Kelly
  • Marketing and Communications Co-ordinator – Nancy Janes and Lesley Walsh e: marcommsbnl@outlook.com
  • Fundraising Co-ordinator – Krista Murphy
  • Hospitality Co-ordinator – Tammy Kelly


Welcome to our site!

Silver Blades Twitter Feed

April 21 !!! SAVE THE DATE ⛸ Silver Blades Annual Ice Show featuring......Olympic medalist Kaetlyn Osmond!!!⛸🥇
- Thursday Feb 15 - 2:22am

Stay tuned this week! We will be announcing this year’s guest skater(s) for the Ice Show.
- Monday Jan 22 - 11:55pm

Reminder that there are no yoga sessions scheduled today - Sunday, November 12th. Yoga and Off Ice Schedule https://t.co/RRh8JZ8g4i
- Sunday Nov 12 - 2:34pm

Reminder Skater yoga sessions start today!🤸‍♂️
- Sunday Sep 10 - 1:09pm